Forgiveness

I’m one of those who was not forgiven,
For the past of misdeeds and mischief,
And to the hurt and heart broken,
I’ve ended being blessed with a false token,
And karma played its role,
With a side of guilt and shame,
Yet I still or so called praised His name,
I’m still the only fool blinded,
Misguided and bewildered,
I’ve hurt so many,
The thought of forgiveness never claim their heart,
Now I know when it feels with a broken heart,
My mind and heart is cleansed,
But my actions still lingered,
Forgiveness takes time for others,
Forgiveness may never come from the majority
But God already forgiven me,
So I too can walk in His presence,
I am forgiven

About 4reedasoul

I'm a college student and I love to write. Poetry is my favorite form of writing and one of my hobbies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

